lohadog.blogg.se

Mac spice lip liner dervish
Mac spice lip liner dervish












mac spice lip liner dervish

mac spice lip liner dervish

I've never really used lip liners before I purchased this because I was happy with wearing lipsticks on an everyday basis so I didn't feel the need to buy one. However as soon as I saw the shade, I fell in love with it and just had have it! I like to wear it all over the lips either on its own or with a similar coloured lipstick just to give it a bit more shimmer as its quite a Matt shade.

#Mac spice lip liner dervish skin

It's a beautiful mauve/pinky shade which looks great on all skin tones. Discount Mac Makeup Cosmetics Wholesale Outlet Sale 1.9 for gift when you repin it. If I’m wearing something on my lips, it’s usually these two babies or the next lip combo I’m going to show you in a minute. After Kylie Jenner hyped up the MAC Cosmetics Whirl lip pencil, MAC decided to make an exact copy of it in a lipstick form. Money Back Guarantee ensures YOU receive the item. MAC WHIRL & WHIRL No, that wasn’t a typo. Milani’s lip liner offering (5) in Spice is the perfect dupe, with a rich, peachy shade that will go great with any skin tone. I've had this for about 3 months now and I have worn it almost everyday because I just can't find a fault with it. Shop the Largest Selection, Click to See Search eBay faster with PicClick. Milani Cosmetics Color Statement Lip Liner: Milani is an excellent alternative to MAC’s Lip Pencil in fact, the shades share a name.

mac spice lip liner dervish

Price: USD 18.00 for each pencil/ INR 1450.00 for each pencil/ AED 120.Hello everyone welcome to my first blog post! Today I thought I would share with you one of my favourite lip products at the moment and it's the Mac lip liner in the shade 'Dervish'. However, both these shades are a part of MAC’s permanent collection so it shouldn’t be difficult to get your hands on these! Available in a wide selection of colours that each work well with many different lipstick shades. Our Lip Pencils have a smooth, creamy texture that is perfect for outlining lips or colouring them in. Unfortunately, this lip kit is no longer available. A lip liner designed for shaping, lining or filling in the lip. The colours are flattering on a wide range of skin tones and pair well with nearly all of my pink and nude lipsticks. Pigmented, long lasting and versatile, these lip pencils are a must-have. Lip Pencils have a smooth, creamy texture that is perfect for outlining lips or colouring them in. No matter how many times I have tried sharpening it, nothing helps.

mac spice lip liner dervish

However, if you plan on wearing just the pencil, I recommend applying a lip balm beneath it. I have many MAC lip liners that I love, mahogany, soar, and spice. If I layer them under a lip colour, this is usually not a problem. The only downside is that the formula feels drying and can accentuate fine lines. Lip Pencils have a smooth, creamy texture that is perfect for lining the lips or filling them in. When paired with a lipstick, they extend the wear time by a good 3 to 4 hours. MAC Lip Pencil DERVISH (unboxed) MAC Lip Pencil DERVISH (unboxed) pencil designed for shaping, lining or filling in the lip. I’ve been wearing these pencils under most of my lipsticks and have been amazed at how much they have increased the lasting power of every lip colour! When worn alone, each shade stays put for at least 6 hours and fades evenly. With the largest-ever range of neutral Lipsticks, Lip Pencils and Lipglasses, reveal every shade of you with nudes for every mood.














Mac spice lip liner dervish